There are nine NHS hospital trusts affiliated with WICS. Within these there are a total of 13 Critical Care Units.

Below is a list of these units. The links will take you to a page dedicated to the Trust or Critical Care Unit – these are being updated regularly.

Here is a Google Map providing the location of these hospitals.